JJJC RHEINTAL

 

Trainer


Daniel Federer
9435 Heerbrugg

federer_daniel@bluewin.ch


1. Dan SJV, J+S Leiter, J+S Leiter Judo Kindersport


Klara De Cillia
9451 Kriessern

klara.decillia@jjjcrheintal.ch


3. Dan SJV, J+S Leiter


Michael Dietsche
9445 Rebstein

Tel. 071 777 37 79

1. Dan SJV, J+S Leiter


Benito Postai
9444 Diepoldsau

benito.postai@jjjcrheintal.ch


1. Dan SJV, J+S Leiter, Nat. Kampfrichter


Rebholz Christian
9443 Widnau

christian.rebholz@jjjcrheintal.ch


1. Dan SJV, J+S Leiter


Andreas Kamber
9436 Balgach

andreas.kamber@jjjcrheintal.ch


1. Dan, J+S Leiter, J+S Leiter Judo Kindersport


Schmid Alessia
9463 Oberriet

alessiasch@hispeed.ch


1. Kyu, J+S Leiter, J+S Leiter Judo Kindersport

 

Daniel Roten
9443 Widnau

d.roten@rsnweb.ch

2. Kyu


Foto folgt

Christian Kamber
9450 Altstätten

christian.kamber@jjjcrheintal.ch

1. Kyu